Mon, 07 February 2022 1087
1st Prize 6890
2nd Prize 3088
3rd Prize 6737
Sun, 06 February 2022 1086
1st Prize 1845
2nd Prize 6294
3rd Prize 6702
Sat, 05 February 2022 1085
1st Prize 3510
2nd Prize 3302
3rd Prize 2390
Fri, 04 February 2022 1084
1st Prize 9953
2nd Prize 1643
3rd Prize 8529
Thu, 03 February 2022 1083
1st Prize 7838
2nd Prize 3282
3rd Prize 5121
Wed, 02 February 2022 1082
1st Prize 1814
2nd Prize 5809
3rd Prize 3391
Tue, 01 February 2022 1081
1st Prize 4979
2nd Prize 4991
3rd Prize 2816
Mon, 31 January 2022 1080
1st Prize 9670
2nd Prize 4929
3rd Prize 2754
Sun, 30 January 2022 1079
1st Prize 8273
2nd Prize 6009
3rd Prize 5871
Sat, 29 January 2022 1078
1st Prize 4909
2nd Prize 7073
3rd Prize 3374
Fri, 28 January 2022 1077
1st Prize 1555
2nd Prize 4165
3rd Prize 1585
Thu, 27 January 2022 1076
1st Prize 9511
2nd Prize 9560
3rd Prize 4298
Wed, 26 January 2022 1075
1st Prize 5936
2nd Prize 9273
3rd Prize 9199
Tue, 25 January 2022 1074
1st Prize 6866
2nd Prize 2361
3rd Prize 7232
Mon, 24 January 2022 1073
1st Prize 7707
2nd Prize 9088
3rd Prize 5520
Sun, 23 January 2022 1072
1st Prize 2689
2nd Prize 4229
3rd Prize 5496
Sat, 22 January 2022 1071
1st Prize 4754
2nd Prize 5167
3rd Prize 5465
Fri, 21 January 2022 1070
1st Prize 2060
2nd Prize 8027
3rd Prize 7409
Thu, 20 January 2022 1069
1st Prize 9151
2nd Prize 1020
3rd Prize 2342
Wed, 19 January 2022 1068
1st Prize 1837
2nd Prize 4365
3rd Prize 6085
Tue, 18 January 2022 1067
1st Prize 4189
2nd Prize 4873
3rd Prize 6526
Mon, 17 January 2022 1066
1st Prize 5195
2nd Prize 9798
3rd Prize 4644
Sun, 16 January 2022 1065
1st Prize 8553
2nd Prize 6892
3rd Prize 6416
Sat, 15 January 2022 1064
1st Prize 6120
2nd Prize 8335
3rd Prize 4595
Fri, 14 January 2022 1063
1st Prize 2952
2nd Prize 5462
3rd Prize 2915
Thu, 13 January 2022 1062
1st Prize 9337
2nd Prize 3011
3rd Prize 3604
Wed, 12 January 2022 1061
1st Prize 5455
2nd Prize 2010
3rd Prize 5906
Tue, 11 January 2022 1060
1st Prize 1715
2nd Prize 1387
3rd Prize 7928
Mon, 10 January 2022 1059
1st Prize 4805
2nd Prize 6888
3rd Prize 4446
Sun, 09 January 2022 1058
1st Prize 5282
2nd Prize 6127
3rd Prize 5079
Next